Switch theme
About Contact Log in Register!

351,278 users • 208,794 reviews
122,426 films • 18,483 TV series

Deleted post. (337 views, 18 replies)

God
Report comment
(8mo)

I've been doing " Funny pics with captions " for over 5 years now, after a member started " Funny pics with captions. (10) " dosmovies.com/forum/thread/Funny... who has full hatred for me and has been harassing me (via posting crap in many of my forum topics) since i blocked them over 3 year back, i made up a " Funny pics with captions. (9.1) " and just found out it has been deleted with out a word to me why.

This message i posted the other day to a member:

" I don't know why @(⌐■_■) has made a funny pics 10
I blocked her over 3 years back, after she and friends were trashing (posting unrelated stuff in them) all my forum topics and non stop taking the piss out of my spelling.

Also if you go through all my forum post (excluding trailers) for last few years, you will see that she has posted in about 80% of them (even tho i have her blocked). To me this is obsessive behavior. "
Read more

+7

master
Report comment
(8mo)

Ive followed your funny threads and you have continually made 8.1, 8.2 and so on
why should you not be allowed to continue just because someone else makes a thread??
seems unfair to me,,,,

+6

Hide 4 replies...
Report comment
(8mo)

@🌞Suisen🌞 I thinks Roo made #10 before PV's one, but the problem with blocking people is the blocker can't see what they do either.
I'm blocked too (why??) but of course everything shows up before logging in.

+3

Report comment
(8mo)

@Buttless but why does it matter Roo made one?
let them both stay...
im not sure why Roo didnt just make own thread?
I mean ive only been here a year but posted plenty in PVs threads

+2

Report comment
(8mo)

@🌞Suisen🌞 Why should she have to make a separate thread??

Report comment
(8mo)
(edited)

@🌞Suisen🌞 You've misunderstood.