This site exists on your donations. Donate here
Switch theme
About Contact Log in Register!

351,278 users • 208,391 reviews
122,276 films • 18,454 TV series

Thanks twomovies !!! (104797 views, 117 replies)

This topic has been closed.

senior guru
Report comment
(6y)

Since I been on this site I really enjoy it.This site has helped me find old movies
to watch.That other sites didn't have.I enjoyed the chatbox when there's no movies
to watch.I can also listen to music while I am chatting that other sites don't have.
Thank you! for making this site possible.

+95

Hide 15 replies...
Report comment
(6y)

@gregsohappy Hey, come back! ) <br> <br> P.S. Follow us on Twitter twitter.com/two_movies

+10

Report comment
(6y)

@Dr.Evil since the trouble has gone ,this site is more peaceful now and everyone is enjoying it more

Report comment
(6y)

@gregsohappy ut oh, I'm a newbie. What trouble did I miss? Clue me in man. <br> And yeah, was happy to finally find a decent movie site ever since Solar got 'lost' so Thx 2movies :D

Report comment
(6y)

@Dr.Evil love the site man it the best one yet for tv and films massive respect to you for creating it

Report comment
(6y)

@gregsohappy i've not heard any music here

Report comment
(6y)

@ctc5204 Have you found it?? There is a music tab on your profile page or should be anyway smiley

+8

Report comment
(6y)

@ctc5204 I heard journey's anyway you want it, winger's miles away, and another song that I cant remember

Report comment
(6y)

@Angeleyez I eventually looked and found it, but didn't find much that appealed to me

+3

Report comment
(6y)

@ctc5204 me, too, they need more,

Report comment
(6y)

@gregsohappy your wright greg i like this site too and they have the newest movies on the first from the sites i,m on.

+1

Report comment
(6y)

@gregsohappy I've asked and asked everyone I could if they knew where i could watch TV sshow's online since 2013 No was always their answer this site is ardor thanks

+3

Report comment
(6y)