Switch theme
About Contact Log in Register!

351,278 users • 208,810 reviews
122,428 films • 18,484 TV series

Closed captions (946 views, 2 replies)

This topic has been closed.

Report comment
(8y)

Hello! I'm a little new to the streaming scene, although now that I've started I can't imagine what took me so long?. Anyways, my eight year old Goddaughter stays with me more weekends than not and there are numerous movies I'd love to snuggle up with her and watch. However she is hearing impaired and I'm wondering if there are links that include captions in English? And if so how do I tell they're included? And lastly if I wished to request a link to a movie in the future would I include that I the movie description box? Thanks in advance for any help! Have a fantastic day and thank everyone so much for the efforts it into providing this service????????????????????

Hide 2 replies...
Report comment
(8y)

@Achaushasmom Hello, <br> <br> Try as many links as you can and you will find what you need.

Report comment
(8y)